REPUBLICAN PARTY, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY (). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely. 4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new	For Representative in Congress District 03 Two Year Term Vote For ONE Adrian Smith Republican Mike Calhoun Republican	For Secretary of State Vote For ONE Bob Evnen Republican Rex Schroder Republican Robert J. Borer Republican
ballot.	STATE TICKET	
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET		
For Representative in Congress District 01 Two Year Term Vote For ONE	For Governor Vote For ONE Michael Connely Republican	For State Treasurer Vote For ONE John Murante
Jeff Fortenberry Republican	Brett Lindstrom Republican	Republican Paul Anderson Republican
Curtis D. Huffman Republican	Donna Nicole Carpenter Republican	
<u> </u>		
Thireena Yuki Connely Republican	Lela McNinch Republican	For Attorney General Vote For ONE
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican	. —	·
Republican John Glen Weaver	Republican Theresa Thibodeau	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican Mike Flood Republican For Representative in Congress	Republican Theresa Thibodeau Republican Jim Pillen	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks Republican Mike Hilgers Republican
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican Mike Flood Republican	Republican Theresa Thibodeau Republican Jim Pillen Republican Troy Wentz	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks Republican Mike Hilgers
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican Mike Flood Republican For Representative in Congress District 02 Two Year Term	Republican Theresa Thibodeau Republican Jim Pillen Republican Troy Wentz Republican Charles W. Herbster	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks Republican Mike Hilgers Republican For Auditor of Public Accounts
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican Mike Flood Republican For Representative in Congress District 02 Two Year Term Vote For ONE Don Bacon	Republican Theresa Thibodeau Republican Jim Pillen Republican Troy Wentz Republican Charles W. Herbster Republican Breland Ridenour	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks Republican Mike Hilgers Republican For Auditor of Public Accounts Vote For ONE Mike Foley
Republican John Glen Weaver Republican Mike Flood Republican For Representative in Congress District 02 Two Year Term Vote For ONE Don Bacon Republican Steve Kuehl	Republican Theresa Thibodeau Republican Jim Pillen Republican Troy Wentz Republican Charles W. Herbster Republican Breland Ridenour	Vote For ONE Jennifer Hicks Republican Mike Hilgers Republican For Auditor of Public Accounts Vote For ONE Mike Foley Republican Larry Anderson

REPUBLICAN PARTY, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

For Public Service Commissioner	
	District 04 Six Year Term
	Vote For ONE
$ \bigcirc$	Rod Johnson Republican
	republican
$ \bigcirc$	Eric Kamler Republican
	Теривновн
$ \bigcirc$	
For Public Service Commissioner	
1 01	District 05
	Six Year Term Vote For ONE
	Kevin Stocker
	Republican
	Mary Ridder
	Republican
	Dakota Delka
	Republican
Α	
-	