## PUBLIC POWER DISTRICTS, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:	For Omaha Public Power District	
1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ).	Subdivision 04 Six Year Term	
<ol> <li>Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot.</li> <li>To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate -</li> </ol>	Vote For ONE	
write in the name on the line provided <b>AND</b> darken the oval completely.	Gary Lynn Rogge	
- Ma	Matt Core	
4. <b>DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE</b> . If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Jim Grotrian	
NONPARTISAN TICKET	Randy J. Davis	
For Loup River Public Power District Subdivision 03 Six Year Term Vote For ONE	O	
Jim Donoghue	For Omaha Public Power District Subdivision 05 Six Year Term	
John Hannah	Vote For ONE	
	Craig Moody	
Brian Oppliger	Kevin Ryan	
O	David Goldsmith	
For Nebraska Public Power District Subdivision 04 Six Year Term Vote For ONE		
Larry E. Linstrom		
Bill Hoyt		
David Gale		
O		
A		C