## NONPARTISAN REPUBLICAN, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely. 4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	For Representative in Congress         District 03         Two Year Term         Vote For ONE         Adrian Smith         Republican         Mike Calhoun         Republican	
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET		
For Representative in Congress District 01 Two Year Term Vote For ONE		
Jeff Fortenberry Republican		
Curtis D. Huffman Republican		
Thireena Yuki Connely Republican		
John Glen Weaver Republican		
Mike Flood Republican		
<u> </u>		
For Representative in Congress District 02 Two Year Term Vote For ONE		
Don Bacon Republican		
Steve Kuehl Republican		
<u> </u>		
		C