## NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided	For Lower Platte South Natural Resources District For Board of Directors Subdistrict 01 Vote For ONE	For Upper Big Blue Natural Resources District At Large For Board of Directors At Large Vote For ONE
AND darken the oval completely.	<ul> <li>David A. Kendle</li> <li>Jim Schultz</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Becky Roesler</li> <li>Eugene R. Ulmer</li> </ul>
4. <b>DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE</b> . If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Gary Hellerich	Jacob Ericksen
NONPARTISAN TICKET	$\bigcirc$	
For Lower Big Blue Natural Resources District For Board of Directors Subdistrict 02 Two Year Term Vote For ONE Heidi McClintock	For Upper Big Blue Natural Resources District For Board of Directors Subdistrict 07 Vote For ONE	Curtis Farrall Teresa Otte
	Ronda L. Rich	O
Chad G. Weichel	Wayne A. Nestor	For Upper Republican Natural Resources District At Large For Board of Directors At Large
James Hahn	Anthony J. Bohaty	Vote For ONE Brock Stromberger
<u> </u>	O	Brad K. Dixon
For Lower Elkhorn Natural Resources District For Board of Directors Subdistrict 06 Vote For ONE		Steven Grams
Mark Burenheide		
David Gustin		<u> </u>
Chuck Hamernik		
<u> </u>		
A		C