LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY (●). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely. 	For Member of the Legislature District 06 Vote For ONE Christian Mirch	For Member of the Legislature District 12 Vote For ONE Haile Kucera
- ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	Elizabeth Hallgren	Robin Richards
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE . If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Machaela Cavanaugh	Merv Riepe
	0	Bob Borgeson
NONPARTISAN TICKET		
For Member of the Legislature District 02 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 08 Vote For ONE	O
Robert Clements	Megan Hunt	For Member of the Legislature District 14 Vote For ONE
Sarah J. Slattery	Katie Opitz	John Arch
Janet Chung	Marilyn Arant Asher	Cori Villegas
Schuyler Windham	<u> </u>	C Rob Plugge
O	For Member of the Legislature District 10 Vote For ONE	O
For Member of the Legislature District 04 Vote For ONE	Wendy DeBoer	For Member of the Legislature District 16 Vote For ONE
Cindy Maxwell-Ostdiek	C Lou Ann Goding	Ben Hansen
R. Brad von Gillern	<u> </u>	Connie L. Petersen
O		O
A		C

LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

For Member of the Legislature District 18 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 24 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 32 Vote For ONE
Clarice Jackson	Jana Hughes	Tom Brandt
Christy Armendariz	Patrick Hotovy	<u> </u>
Michael Young	<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 34 Vote For ONE
<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 26 Vote For ONE	C Loren Lippincott
For Member of the Legislature District 20 Vote For ONE	George C. Dungan III	Michael Reimers
Julie Fredrickson	Bob Van Valkenburg	O
Stu Dornan	Russ Barger	For Member of the Legislature District 36 Vote For ONE
John A. Fredrickson	Larry Weixelman	Angie Lauritsen
O	O	Rick Holdcroft
For Member of the Legislature District 22	For Member of the Legislature District 28	
Vote For ONE Mike Moser	Vote For ONE Jane Raybould	For Member of the Legislature District 38 Vote For ONE
Mike Goos	Roy A. Christensen	Tyler R. Cappel
Roy M. Zach	<u> </u>	Dave Murman
<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 30 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
	Myron Dorn	
	<u> </u>	
A		С

LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION, May 10, 2022

For Member of the Legislature District 40 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 46 Vote For ONE
Barry DeKay	James Michael Bowers
Keith F. Kube	James A. Herrold
Mark Patefield	Danielle Conrad
Robert E. Johnston	O
<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 48 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 42 Vote For ONE	On L. Lease II
Chris Bruns	Brian Hardin
Brenda K. Fourtner	Talon Cordle
Mike Jacobson	Scott Shaver
<u> </u>	Jeremiah Jake Teeple
For Member of the Legislature District 44 Vote For ONE	O
Edward Dunn	
Teresa J. Ibach	
O	
A	