## LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 05, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:  1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY ( ).  2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot.  3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely.	For Member of the Legislature District 07 Vote For ONE  Dunixi Guereca	For Member of the Legislature District 15 Vote For ONE  Dave Wordekemper
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If	Tim C. Pendrell	Roxie Kracl
you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  NONPARTISAN TICKET	For Member of the Legislature District 09 Vote For ONE Julia K. Palzer	For Member of the Legislature District 17 Vote For ONE Glen Meyer
For Member of the Legislature District 01 Vote For ONE  Dennis Schaardt	John Cavanaugh Jr.	Mike Albrecht
Robert Hallstrom	O	<u> </u>
O	For Member of the Legislature District 11 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 19 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 03 Vote For ONE	Terrell McKinney	Rob Dover
Felix Ungerman		Jeanne M. Reigle
Victor Rountree	For Member of the Legislature District 13 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
O	Nick Batter	For Member of the Legislature District 21 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 05 Vote For ONE	Ashlei Spivey	Seth Derner
Margo R. Juarez		Beau Ballard
Gilbert Ayala		
A		C

## LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 05, 2024

For Member of the Legislature District 23 Vote For ONE  Dennis C. Fujan	For Member of the Legislature District 31 Vote For ONE  Kathleen Kauth	For Member of the Legislature District 39 Vote For ONE  Tony Sorrentino
Jared Storm	Mary Ann Folchert	Allison Heimes
For Member of the Legislature District 25 Vote For ONE  Carolyn Bosn	For Member of the Legislature District 33 Vote For ONE  Michelle R. Smith	For Member of the Legislature District 41 Vote For ONE  Daniel D. McKeon
Nicki Behmer Popp	Dan Lonowski	Ethan Clark
O	O	O
For Member of the Legislature District 27 Vote For ONE  Jason Prokop	For Member of the Legislature District 35 Vote For ONE  Dan Quick	For Member of the Legislature District 43 Vote For ONE Tanya Storer
Dawn Liphardt	Ray Aguilar	Tony Tangwall
For Member of the Legislature District 29 Vote For ONE  Eliot Bostar	For Member of the Legislature District 37 Vote For ONE  Stanley Clouse	For Member of the Legislature District 45 Vote For ONE Rita Sanders
	Lana Peister	Sarah F. Centineo
Λ.		IC I

## LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 05, 2024

For Member of the Legislature District 47 Vote For ONE	
Paul E. Strommen	
Larry L.S. Bolinger	
O	
For Member of the Legislature District 49 Vote For ONE  Bob Andersen	
Jen Day	
O	
A	С