INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY (). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely.	For Educational Service Unit No. 2 District 02 Vote For ONE Wayne Erickson	For Educational Service Unit No. 3 District 06 Vote For ONE Elizabeth Tompkins
	For Educational Service Unit No. 2	Fred Tafoya
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. NONPARTISAN TICKET	Vote For ONE George J. Robertson	For Educational Service Unit No. 3 District 08 Vote For ONE
For Educational Service Unit No. 1 District 02 Vote For ONE Amy Brand	For Educational Service Unit No. 2 District 06	Ron Pearson
<u> </u>	Vote For ONE Joanne Lehman	For Educational Service Unit No. 4 District 02 Vote For ONE
For Educational Service Unit No. 1 District 04 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 2 District 08 Vote For ONE	Lana Willman
For Educational Service Unit No. 1 District 06 Vote For ONE Jean M. Dorcey	Louise Nabb-Martin	For Educational Service Unit No. 4 District 04 Vote For ONE Amy Clark
O	For Educational Service Unit No. 3 District 02 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
For Educational Service Unit No. 1 District 08 Vote For ONE A.J. Johnson	Ted Stilwill	For Educational Service Unit No. 4 District 06 Vote For ONE Cheri Wirthele
	For Educational Service Unit No. 3 District 04 Vote For ONE Mary Scarborough	
4		С

For Educational Service Unit No. 4 District 08 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 6 District 06 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 12 Vote For ONE
Gary Schaffer	Carla Schwahn	Dawn Lindsley
For Educational Service Unit No. 5 District 02 Vote For ONE Vicki Hinz-Ensz	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 02 Vote For ONE Beth Kabes	For Educational Service Unit No. 8 District 02 Vote For ONE Tim Lambert
For Educational Service Unit No. 5 District 04 Vote For ONE Roger E. Smidt	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 04 Vote For ONE Richard L. Luebbe	For Educational Service Unit No. 8 District 04 Vote For ONE Randy Jochum
For Educational Service Unit No. 5 District 06 Vote For ONE Jeannine M. Murphy	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 06 Vote For ONE Robert J. Arp	For Educational Service Unit No. 8 District 06 Vote For ONE Robert Chilcoat Jr.
For Educational Service Unit No. 6 District 02 Vote For ONE Britt Reynolds	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 08 Vote For ONE Doug Pauley	For Educational Service Unit No. 8 District 08 Vote For ONE Charles W. Balsiger
For Educational Service Unit No. 6 District 04 Vote For ONE Rodney Diercks	For Educational Service Unit No. 7 District 10 Vote For ONE Marni Danhauer	For Educational Service Unit No. 8 District 10 Vote For ONE
Δ		C

For Educational Service Unit No. 9 District 02 Vote For ONE Julie L. Jensen	For Educational Service Unit No. 10 District 06 Vote For ONE Lanny R. Kizer	For Educational Service Unit No. 11 District 10 Vote For ONE Machelle A. Havenridge
	Mark J. Reid	
For Educational Service Unit No. 9 District 04 Vote For ONE		For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 02 Vote For ONE
Kenneth A. Spray	For Educational Service Unit No. 10 District 08 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
<u> </u>	Teresa L. Osborn	For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 04
For Educational Service Unit No. 9 District 06 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>	Vote For ONE Kim Marx
Beth Kohmetscher	For Educational Service Unit No. 11 District 02 Vote For ONE	
O	Denis Reese	For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 06
For Educational Service Unit No. 9 District 08 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>	Vote For ONE Raymond Richards
Mary Yilk	For Educational Service Unit No. 11 District 04 Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
O		For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 08
For Educational Service Unit No. 10 District 02 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 11 District 00	Vote For ONE Scott Marsh
Esther Rickert	Vote For ONE	<u> </u>
O	For Educational Service Unit No. 11 District 08	For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 10
For Educational Service Unit No. 10 District 04 Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE Thomas J. Millette Jr.
Mary V. Stoltenberg		<u> </u>
<u> </u>		
A		C

For Educational Service Unit No. 13 District 12 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 02 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 17 District 02 Vote For ONE
Stephen C. Diemoz	Rodney A. Rayburn	Roxie Lindquist
<u> </u>	O	<u> </u>
For Educational Service Unit No. 15 District 02 Vote For ONE Nathan Eugene Behlke	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 04 Vote For ONE Robert L. Jones	For Educational Service Unit No. 17 District 04 Vote For ONE Gerry Carr
O	O	
For Educational Service Unit No. 15 District 04 Vote For ONE Kathryn Repass	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 06 Vote For ONE Grant Creager	For Educational Service Unit No. 17 District 06 Vote For ONE Jan Knispel
O	O	<u> </u>
For Educational Service Unit No. 15 District 06 Vote For ONE Larry Gossen	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 08 Vote For ONE Sooky Marks	For Educational Service Unit No. 17 District 08 Vote For ONE Jody Dexter
O		
For Educational Service Unit No. 15 District 08 Vote For ONE Mary R. Dueland	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 10 Vote For ONE William Eakins	
<u> </u>		
For Educational Service Unit No. 15 District 10 Vote For ONE	For Educational Service Unit No. 16 District 12 Vote For ONE Eileen M. Ohm	
A		C