LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 08, 2022

 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: 1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY (●). 2. Use a black ink pen to mark the ballot. 3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely. 	For Member of the Legislature District 08 Vote For ONE Megan Hunt	For Member of the Legislature District 16 Vote For ONE Ben Hansen
- Man	Marilyn Arant Asher	Connie L. Petersen
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE . If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		
NONPARTISAN TICKET	For Member of the Legislature District 10 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 18 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 02 Vote For ONE	Wendy DeBoer	Christy Armendariz
Robert Clements	C Lou Ann Goding	Michael Young
Sarah J. Slattery	O	<u> </u>
<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 12 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 20 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 04 Vote For ONE	Robin Richards	Stu Dornan
Cindy Maxwell-Ostdiek	Merv Riepe	John A. Fredrickson
R. Brad von Gillern	O	O
<u> </u>	For Member of the Legislature District 14 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 22 Vote For ONE
For Member of the Legislature District 06 Vote For ONE	John Arch	Mike Moser
Christian Mirch	Cori Villegas	Roy M. Zach
Machaela Cavanaugh	O	<u> </u>
o		
A		C

LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 08, 2022

For Member of the Legislature District 24 Vote For ONE Jana Hughes	For Member of the Legislature District 31 Two Year Term Vote For ONE Tim Royers By Petition	For Member of the Legislature District 38 Vote For ONE Tyler R. Cappel
Patrick Hotovy	Kathleen R. Kauth By Petition	Dave Murman
For Member of the Legislature District 26 Vote For ONE George C. Dungan III Russ Barger	For Member of the Legislature District 32 Vote For ONE Tom Brandt	For Member of the Legislature District 40 Vote For ONE Barry DeKay Keith F. Kube
For Member of the Legislature	For Member of the Legislature District 34 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature
District 28 Vote For ONE Jane Raybould	 Loren Lippincott Michael Reimers 	District 42 Vote For ONE Chris Bruns
Roy A. Christensen	Ear Mambar of the Logislature	Mike Jacobson
For Member of the Legislature District 30 Vote For ONE	For Member of the Legislature District 36 Vote For ONE Angie Lauritsen	For Member of the Legislature District 44 Vote For ONE Teresa J. Ibach
	Rick Holdcroft	
A		

LEGISLATURE, SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION, November 08, 2022

For Member of the Legislature	
For Member of the Legislature District 46	
Vote For ONE	
James Michael Bowers	
Danielle Conrad	
\bigcirc	
For Member of the Legislature District 48	
District 48	
Vote For ONE	
Don L. Lease II	
Brian Hardin	
Brian Hardin	
A	C