Official Nebraska Government Website


Home Previous Election Year Data 2000 Presidential Electors


Republican Party

The Honorable Howard Lamb (3rd District)
HC 71, Box 20
Anselmo, NE 68813

Mr. Lee Terry, Sr. (2nd District)
9706 Hartman Avenue
Omaha, NE 68134

Ms. Mildred Curtis (At-Large)
1300 G Street, Apt. 104W
Lincoln, NE 68508-3771

The Honorable John Y. McCollister (At-Large)
6438 S. 120th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68137-4413

Ms. Mary Johnson (1st District)
3105 Cedar Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68502


Carol Yoakum (1st District)
1145 Rose St #A
Lincoln, NE 68502

John Cavanaugh Sr. (2nd District)
3425 S 94th Ave
Omaha, NE 68124

Deb Hardin Quirk (3rd District)
PO Box 1142
Hastings, NE 68902

Sam Scarpello (At-Large)
2603 Oxford Court
Beaver Lake, NE 68048

Frank LaMere (At-Large)
600 Pioneer Pl
South Sioux City, NE 68776


Martin R Hoer (At large)
RR 32, Box 285C
Omaha, NE 68122-9801

Douglas Sirek (At large)
1507 S 8th St.
Lincoln, NE 68502

John Graziano (1st District)
1513 N 112th Ct, Apt 5419
Omaha, NE 68154-5833

David A. Oenbring (2nd District)
2630 S 13th St.
Lincoln, NE 68502-3612

Jerry Hickman (3rd District)
RR2 Box 91
Loup City, NE 68853-9632

Natural Law

Jan E. Bukacek (1st District)
2958 Plymouth Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68502

Keith Miller (2nd District)
770 N. 93rd St. #582
Omaha, NE 68124

Kristin B. Welch (3rd District)
2309 5th Ave. Apt. 4
Kearney, NE 68845

Patricia A. Dunn (At-Large)
7724 Western Ave.
Omaha, NE 68114

Susan Bukacek (At-Large)
2958 Plymouth Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68502

Green Party

M.J. Berry (1st District)
2928 T St.
Lincoln, NE 68503

David Pursel (2nd District)
2464 Harney St., #30
Omaha, NE 68131

Charles E. Richardson (3rd District)
3355 S. Valley Rd.
Hastings, NE 68901

Tim Rinne (At large)
605 N. 26th St.
Lincoln, NE 68503

Frances Mendenhall (At large)
3719 Hamilton
Omaha, NE 68131

Buchanan for President

Albert C. Walsh (1st District)
951 4th Street
David City, NE 68632

Joseph A. Astuto (2nd District)
12605 Cryer Ave.
Omaha, NE 68144

Jerry Roger Skinner (3rd District)
PO Box 89
1022 West Highway 20
Merriman, NE 69218

Kurtis L. Olson (At-Large)
3911 N. 21st St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

Loretta T. Weston (At-Large)
1910 Plum Creek
Lexington, NE 68850

Phillips for President

David Keene (1st District)
3001 South 51st Street, #323
Lincoln, NE 68506-3478

Phillip G. Kayser (2nd District)
1124 Davenport Street
Omaha, NE 68131-2221

Douglas Kagan (2nd District)
4903 Chicago Street, #9
Omaha, NE 68132

William H. Essex (3rd District)
Box 118
Morrill, NE 69358

Lance Lambdin (At-Large)
838 Moraine Drive
Lincoln, NE 68510

Beverly J. Bennett (At-Large)
11200 Southwest 12th Street
Roca, NE 68430